## OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL CHARLESTON 12 DEM B034

15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
		Catherine Fleming Bruce	
		○ Angela Geter	
	<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each</li> </ul>	○ Krystle Matthews	
	contest unless otherwise		
	<ul><li>indicated.</li><li>You do not have to vote in every</li></ul>	U.S. House of Representatives	
40 41	<ul><li>contest.</li><li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li></ul>	<b>District 6</b> Vote for One	
		Michael Addison	
43			
	<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
45	Vote for Offe		
	○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
	○ Joe Cunningham		
52	○ Mia S McLeod	<b>Probate Judge</b> Vote for One	
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Tamara Cunningham Curry	
	○ William H Williams	<ul> <li>Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley</li> </ul>	
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
	○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
	○ Jerry Govan		
61			